Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

ACHL Division 1 Res

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 18th Nov 2018
12 30 PM Corrigan Park St John's GAC CONC - 0-0 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Sunday 4th Nov 2018
1 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-0 - CONC Ruairí Óg TBC
Sunday 21st Oct 2018
1 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 0-0 - CONC O`Donovan Rossa TBC
1 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-0 - CONC St John's GAC TBC
Sunday 7th Oct 2018
1 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-0 - CONC Cuchullains-Dunloy TBC
Saturday 6th Oct 2018
1 30 PM Pairc Rossa O`Donovan Rossa 2-9 - 1-13 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Rab Lappin
Monday 27th Aug 2018
7 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-18 - 3-12 Ballygalget TBC
Saturday 18th Aug 2018
5 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 0-0 - CONC Ruairí Óg TBC
Sunday 12th Aug 2018
1 30 PM Cuchullians-Dunloy Cuchullains-Dunloy 1-32 - 1-7 Ballycran Michael Hardy
1 30 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks Loughgiel Shamrocks 0-27 - 1-12 Ballygalget Paul Mc Sparran
Wednesday 8th Aug 2018
6 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 1-13 - 2-9 O`Donovan Rossa TBC
Sunday 5th Aug 2018
1 30 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks Loughgiel Shamrocks 1-13 - 0-16 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
1 30 PM Pairc Rossa O`Donovan Rossa 4-10 - 9-19 Ballygalget Aaron Feeney
11 00 AM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 4-28 - 1-17 Ballycran TBC
Wednesday 1st Aug 2018
6 45 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-2 - 1-10 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Rab Lappin
Monday 30th Jul 2018
7 15 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 4-9 - 2-21 Ballycran TBC
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
1 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-10 - 2-12 Loughgiel Shamrocks TBC
1 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 6-10 - 7-15 Ruairí Óg Cathal O Flynn
Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
6 45 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 1-17 - 2-11 Ballycran Liam Quinn
6 45 PM Cuchullians-Dunloy Cuchullains-Dunloy 0-0 - CONC Ballygalget TBC
Sunday 24th Jun 2018
2 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 5-14 - 0-16 St John's GAC TBC
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
1 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 0-0 - CONC Cuchullains-Dunloy TBC
1 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget CONC - 0-0 Loughgiel Shamrocks TBC
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-12 - 0-9 Ballygalget Hugh Torney
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
1 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-17 - 1-13 Cuchullains-Dunloy Liam Quinn
Wednesday 16th May 2018
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 3-17 - 1-12 St John's GAC Eamon Mulvenna
Sunday 15th Apr 2018
1 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-17 - 2-11 Loughgiel Shamrocks Liam Quinn
1 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 2-8 - 4-11 O`Donovan Rossa Cathal O Flynn
Sunday 8th Apr 2018
1 30 PM Pairc Rossa O`Donovan Rossa 0-9 - 2-17 Ballycran Brendan Toland
1 30 PM Corrigan Park St John's GAC 0-13 - 0-14 Ballygalget Seamus Burns
1 30 PM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 4-18 - 0-6 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Paul Mc Sparran
Sunday 1st Apr 2018
1 00 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks Loughgiel Shamrocks 0-13 - 1-16 Ballycran Paul Mc Sparran
1 00 PM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 1-17 - 0-10 Ballygalget Malachy Leech
Saturday 31st Mar 2018
2 00 PM Cuchullians-Dunloy Cuchullains-Dunloy 3-30 - 0-7 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Gerry Cosgrove
Sunday 25th Mar 2018
1 30 PM Corrigan Park St John's GAC CONC - 0-0 Ballycran TBC
1 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-9 - 3-8 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Liam Quinn