Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

ACMHL Division 1

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018
8 00 PM Woodlands Ballycran 7-9 - 4-21 Cuchullains-Dunloy Eamon Mulvenna
Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
8 00 PM Woodlands Ballycran 1-9 - 8-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club Eamon Hamill
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
1 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 7-14 - 1-8 Swatragh Colin Murray
Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Ballinascreen Ballinascreen 5-10 - 2-17 Ballycran Fergal Hurley
Friday 3rd Aug 2018
7 30 PM Glenariff Ossians Glenariffe Oisin CLG 2-18 - 3-14 Ballycran Paul Mc Sparran
Sunday 15th Jul 2018
11 00 AM Loughgiel Shamrocks Loughgiel Shamrocks 4-21 - 5-16 Ballycran Darren Mullan
Sunday 8th Jul 2018
1 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-12 - 1-12 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh Liam Quinn
Sunday 24th Jun 2018
12 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-16 - 2-16 Mac Uílín CLG Joseph Compston
Friday 8th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 2-17 - 4-11 Ballycran Ryan O Reilly
Friday 27th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Pairc Rossa O`Donovan Rossa 3-17 - 1-17 Ballycran Colin Murray
Friday 13th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Naomh Gall Naomh Gall 0-8 - 3-20 Ballycran Paul Mc Donnell