Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 7th Aug 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 4-10 - 5-5 Bright John Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 8-19 - 0-7 St Colman's Drumaness Gabriel Tumilty
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Ciarán Branagan
Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
7 30 PM Bright Bright 2-1 - 3-10 Dromara Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 0-9 - 8-10 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Adrian Sharvin
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - 0-0 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Eugene O Hare
Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 5-17 - 3-6 Bright Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC CONC - 0-0 St Colman's Drumaness John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC CONC - 0-0 Bright TBC
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC Dromara TBC
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig TBC
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
7 30 PM Bright Bright 5-7 - 0-6 St Colman's Drumaness Gavin Corrigan
Sunday 1st Jul 2018
6 00 PM Dromara Dromara 3-7 - 9-12 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Peter Owens
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-5 - 9-12 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Conor Curran
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 3-6 - 5-12 Dromara Rowan Lyons
7 30 PM Bright Bright 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 6-14 - 1-3 St Colman's Drumaness Sean Mc Cashin
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 7-9 - 1-9 Bright Ciaran Brannigan
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-9 - 5-15 Dromara Denis Mc Kay
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Bright Bright 3-6 - 2-12 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC CONC - 0-0 St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Tuesday 15th May 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 St Colman's Drumaness TBC
7 30 PM Bright Bright 6-14 - 1-1 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Francis Rogan
Sunday 13th May 2018
12 00 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 8th May 2018
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-7 - 2-13 Bright Shane Lowey
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-7 - 10-9 Dromara Conor Curran
Tuesday 1st May 2018
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 12-11 - 1-6 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 5-16 - 2-4 St Colman's Drumaness Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-4 - 7-3 Bright Eugene O Hare
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 2-10 - 4-10 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Gabriel Tumilty
7 15 PM Bright Bright 4-9 - 2-9 Dromara Peter Owens
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-5 - 0-0 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
7 00 PM Dromara Dromara 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
7 00 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 2-6 - 2-8 Bright John Mc Mullan
7 00 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 5-11 - 0-10 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Gabriel Tumilty
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018
6 45 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-6 - 3-8 St Paul's Oliver Burke
6 45 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 2-12 - 1-9 Dromara Kevin Kelly
6 45 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 2-5 - 4-14 Bright Con Reynolds
Sunday 8th Apr 2018
1 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-12 - 4-11 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Simon Francis
Monday 2nd Apr 2018
5 00 PM Dromara Dromara 4-5 - 0-0 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Brian Fegan
Sunday 1st Apr 2018
12 30 PM Bright Bright 0-0 - CONC St Colman's Drumaness Conor Curran