Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 Down GAA Senior Football Championship - Sponsored by Morgan Fuels

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 14th Oct 2018
4 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 2-12 - 2-9 Cill Chua Con Reynolds
Saturday 29th Sep 2018
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-6 - 1-13 Cill Chua Ronan Barry
Friday 28th Sep 2018
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 5-12 - 2-11 Mayobridge Paul Faloon
Saturday 15th Sep 2018
2 30 PM Castlewellan Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-18 - 1-12 Loughinisland Ciarán Branagan
Monday 10th Sep 2018
8 15 PM Kilcoo Loughinisland 0-9 - 0-9 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Adrian Sharvin
Sunday 9th Sep 2018
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 0-10 - 0-7 Castlewellan Ronan Barry
Saturday 8th Sep 2018
5 30 PM Newcastle RGU Downpatrick 0-10 - 2-14 Cill Chua Ciaran Mooney
Friday 7th Sep 2018
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Mayobridge 2-16 - 2-15 Clonduff GAC Paul Faloon
Monday 27th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Kilcoo Carryduff 0-9 - 1-8 Loughinisland Ronan Barry
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Castlewellan 2-11 - 1-13 Bryansford Ciarán Branagan
Friday 24th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 2-15 - 0-9 Saval Darren O Hare
Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
8 15 PM Ballymartin RGU Downpatrick 1-10 - 2-6 Glenn John Martins GFC Gavin Finnegan
Monday 20th Aug 2018
8 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Longstone 1-10 - 2-8 Loughinisland Ciarán Branagan
8 15 PM Ballymartin Rostrevor 1-13 - 1-15 Bryansford Declan Ryan
Saturday 18th Aug 2018
6 30 PM Castlewellan Carryduff 0-11 - 1-17 Burren GAC Ciaran Mooney
3 00 PM Mayobridge Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-16 - 1-12 Glenn John Martins GFC Paul Faloon
Friday 17th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Burren Saval 0-11 - 3-8 Mayobridge Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM Clonduff Cill Chua 2-14 - 0-12 Castlewellan Brendan Rice
Thursday 16th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Ballyholland 0-6 - 0-10 Clonduff GAC Ciaran Mooney
8 15 PM Kilcoo RGU Downpatrick 4-19 - 0-4 An Riocht Kevin Faloon
Monday 13th Aug 2018
8 00 PM Clonduff Loughinisland 0-11 - 1-11 Burren GAC Paul Faloon
Sunday 12th Aug 2018
8 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Rostrevor 0-10 - 0-16 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Ciarán Branagan
1 30 PM Mayobridge RGU Downpatrick 0-7 - 1-7 Glenn John Martins GFC Gavin Corrigan
Saturday 11th Aug 2018
7 30 PM Castlewellan Cill Chua 2-9 - 0-9 Bryansford Ronan Barry
2 30 PM Downpatrick Longstone 0-5 - 0-9 Castlewellan Brendan Rice
Friday 10th Aug 2018
8 00 PM Burren Mayobridge 2-13 - 0-7 An Riocht Ciaran Mooney
8 00 PM Bryansford Ballyholland 0-11 - 2-10 Carryduff Darren O Hare
Thursday 9th Aug 2018
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 1-17 - 3-15 Saval Gavin Finnegan