Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 South Down GAA U11 Football League Div 2 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(11 a side)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 28th Oct 2018
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor U11 A 1-9 - 0-4 An Riocht U11 A Brendan Rice
Sunday 21st Oct 2018
11 00 AM Saval Saval U11 A 6-10 - 1-5 An Riocht U11 A Jackie Quinn
Sunday 14th Oct 2018
11 00 AM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC U11 A 5-6 - 0-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U11 A Jackie Quinn
11 00 AM Saval Saval U11 A 2-5 - 2-8 Rostrevor U11 A Eddie Cuthbert
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht U11 A 0-7 - 0-2 Newry Shamrocks U11 A PJ Cunningham
Friday 12th Oct 2018
6 15 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U11 A 4-8 - 2-4 Glenn John Martins GFC U11 A Jackie Quinn
Sunday 7th Oct 2018
11 00 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U11 A 1-4 - 4-5 Saval U11 A Brendan Rice
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht U11 A 3-8 - 3-3 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U11 A PJ Cunningham
Sunday 30th Sep 2018
11 00 AM St Mark's High School Cumann Pheadair Naofa U11 A 1-6 - 2-10 Rostrevor U11 A Leo Smyth
10 30 AM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC U11 A 4-9 - 0-6 Newry Shamrocks U11 A Jackie Quinn
Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
6 30 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC U11 A 4-9 - 3-2 Saval U11 A Ronan Barry
Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
11 00 AM St Mark's High School Cumann Pheadair Naofa U11 A 1-4 - 2-5 Newry Shamrocks U11 A Leo Smyth
Sunday 16th Sep 2018
11 00 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U11 A 0-0 - 0-9 Rostrevor U11 A Ronan Barry
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht U11 A 1-6 - 5-8 Glenn John Martins GFC U11 A Francis Rogan
Thursday 13th Sep 2018
6 45 PM Saval Saval U11 A 7-4 - 1-4 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U11 A Jackie Quinn