Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 South Down U13 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(15 or 13 a side)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 27th Oct 2018
2 45 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 2-6 - 4-14 Burren GAC U13 A Kevin Mc Grath
Thursday 18th Oct 2018
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 8-8 - 1-9 Mayobridge U13 A Brian Higgins
Wednesday 17th Oct 2018
7 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht U13 A 1-5 - 4-14 Clonduff GAC U13 A Brendan Rice
Saturday 13th Oct 2018
3 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A 3-7 - 6-12 Burren GAC U13 A Michael O Rourke
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 4-11 - 0-7 Newry Shamrocks U13 A Kevin Mc Grath
Monday 8th Oct 2018
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 11-11 - 1-5 An Riocht U13 A Declan Ryan
Sunday 7th Oct 2018
10 45 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 2-6 - 2-6 Clonduff GAC U13 A Christopher Morgan
Thursday 4th Oct 2018
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 10-10 - 3-8 An Riocht U13 A Dominic McClements
Sunday 30th Sep 2018
12 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht U13 A 4-6 - 6-8 Newry Shamrocks U13 A David Loughran
Thursday 27th Sep 2018
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A 2-6 - 4-5 Mayobridge U13 A Hugh Pat Mc Cusker