Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 22nd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-21 - 3-16 Clonduff GAC Eddie Morgan
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 1-14 - 4-15 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Cathal O Flynn
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-20 - 1-13 Liatroim Colin Murray
Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-13 - 3-11 Liatroim Eddie Morgan
Monday 15th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-22 - 0-10 Ballygalget Lorenzo Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 0-12 - 4-17 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Peter Owens
Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-23 - 0-9 Liatroim Cathal O Flynn
Monday 1st Jul 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 5-18 - 0-7 Clonduff GAC Denis Mc Kay
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-19 - 0-13 Newry Shamrocks Cathal O Flynn
Monday 24th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-12 - 0-10 Ballygalget Lorenzo Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Newry Shamrocks 1-17 - 2-22 Ballycran Barry Mc Cartan
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 2-14 - 1-19 Liatroim John O Connor
Monday 10th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-16 - 0-9 Ballygalget Francis Caldwell
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-11 - 1-10 Clonduff GAC Denis Mc Kay
Monday 3rd Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-25 - 1-17 Ballygalget Kieran Rice
Wednesday 29th May 2019
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-20 - 2-15 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Kieran Rice
Monday 27th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-15 - 0-7 Clonduff GAC Hugh Torney
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-18 - 1-20 Newry Shamrocks Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Monday 20th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-10 - 1-21 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Hugh Torney
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 6-10 - 3-9 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Kieran Rice
Tuesday 14th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 4-12 - 1-11 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Francis Caldwell
Monday 13th May 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 1-10 - 2-22 Ballycran Dominic Kearns
Wednesday 8th May 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 4-16 - 0-6 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Cathal O Flynn
Monday 6th May 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 0-13 - 0-18 Newry Shamrocks Barry Mc Cartan
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-16 - 1-15 Ballycran Kieran Rice
Monday 29th Apr 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 5-22 - 2-10 Liatroim Cathal O Flynn
7 30 PM Red High - Downpatrick Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-15 - 1-21 Ballycran Denis Mc Kay
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-20 - 0-8 Clonduff GAC Hugh Torney
Monday 8th Apr 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 1-12 - 1-14 Liatroim Kieran Rice
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 2-17 - 2-13 Ballygalget Eddie Morgan
6 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-13 - 1-12 Ballycran Lorenzo Mc Mullan