Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 0-16 - 3-10 Ballycran Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Monday 12th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh CONC - 0-0 Ballela CLG TBC
Wednesday 7th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 4-11 - 0-13 Ballyvarley Barry Mc Cartan
Thursday 1st Aug 2019
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 1-14 - 4-10 Ballycran David Carr
Monday 29th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 9-19 - 2-12 Bredagh John O Connor
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 1-13 - 2-11 Castlewellan Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 3-10 - 3-18 Ballela CLG Peter Owens
Monday 22nd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 6-16 - 1-8 Castlewellan David Carr
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-17 - 2-17 Carryduff Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Thursday 18th Jul 2019
7 45 PM Ballycran Ballycran 3-11 - 1-17 Cumann Pheadair Naofa John O Connor
Monday 15th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 3-15 - 3-8 Bredagh Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-0 - CONC Ballela CLG TBC
Monday 8th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-30 - 3-8 Bredagh Barry Mc Cartan
Sunday 7th Jul 2019
4 00 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 2-2 - 7-25 Ballycran Dominic Kearns
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 4-16 - 0-13 Carryduff Kieran Rice
Monday 1st Jul 2019
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh CONC - 0-0 Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 30 PM Bann Road Ballela CLG 4-26 - 2-9 Castlewellan Colin Murray
Monday 24th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-14 - 3-9 Ballycran Declan Carolan
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 3-8 - 2-25 Bredagh Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 0-13 - 0-20 Carryduff Colin Murray
Monday 17th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 0-13 - 1-7 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Lorenzo Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 0-12 - 4-21 Ballycran David Carr
Monday 10th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-24 - 0-4 Ballyvarley Declan Carolan
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 0-10 - 1-23 Carryduff Lorenzo Mc Mullan
Monday 3rd Jun 2019
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-17 - 3-17 Ballycran Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 1-14 - 2-13 Ballyvarley Barry Mc Cartan
Thursday 30th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 3-20 - 2-8 Ballyvarley Lorenzo Mc Mullan
Monday 27th May 2019
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 4-23 - 0-9 Castlewellan Noel Sands
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 2-21 - 0-6 Ballyvarley Eamon Mulvenna
Monday 20th May 2019
8 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-19 - 0-6 Castlewellan Lorenzo Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 4-20 - 3-13 Ballyvarley Cathal O Flynn
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 0-0 - 0-0 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Eamon Mulvenna
Monday 13th May 2019
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 1-11 - 2-23 Ballela CLG Peter Owens
Wednesday 8th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 1-4 - 1-12 Carryduff John O Connor
Monday 6th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 3-11 - 3-13 Ballela CLG Lorenzo Mc Mullan
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 0-7 - 2-15 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 4-15 - 1-4 Castlewellan Eamon Mulvenna
Monday 29th Apr 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-16 - 1-9 Carryduff David Carr
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 5-16 - 0-7 Bredagh Peter Owens
Monday 8th Apr 2019
7 30 PM Bann Road Castlewellan 1-6 - 5-13 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Dominic Kearns
6 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 0-7 - 5-15 Ballela CLG David Carr
6 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-13 - 3-10 Bredagh John O Connor