Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down Reserve League Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 28th Jul 2019
2 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Saval TBC
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
2 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
Sunday 7th Jul 2019
2 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Drumgath TBC
Sunday 30th Jun 2019
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
2 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Atticall TBC
Sunday 16th Jun 2019
2 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
2 00 PM Longstone Longstone 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks Brendan Rice
2 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath 0-0 - CONC Annaclone Brendan Rice
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin 4-15 - 0-3 Mayobridge Christopher Morgan
2 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish 2-15 - 1-4 Clann na Banna Patrick McDade
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
2 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-9 - 1-12 Atticall Jackie Quinn
2 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-5 - 0-0 Drumgath Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 13-13 - 5-10 Longstone Christopher Morgan
2 00 PM Annaclone Annaclone 4-21 - 1-11 Glenn John Martins GFC Kevin Mc Grath
2 00 PM Saval Saval 5-9 - 0-9 Ballymartin Brendan Rice
Monday 27th May 2019
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 5-15 - 2-4 Mayobridge Anthony Rogers
Sunday 26th May 2019
2 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 0-5 - 0-0 Clann na Banna Ronan Barry
2 00 PM Longstone Longstone 0-0 - CONC Annaclone Ronan Mc Ateer
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin 7-11 - 4-8 Tullylish Neill Cousins
2 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Clonduff GAC Eamon Mc Carthy
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall 1-12 - 6-18 Saval Jackie Quinn
Monday 13th May 2019
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
Sunday 12th May 2019
2 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath 0-0 - CONC Ballymartin Leo Smyth
2 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish 2-7 - 2-12 Atticall Jackie Quinn
1 00 PM Saval Saval 2-8 - 2-6 Glenn John Martins GFC Brendan Rice
Monday 6th May 2019
7 00 PM Longstone Longstone 2-10 - 0-6 Clonduff GAC Neill Cousins
Sunday 5th May 2019
2 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
2 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 4-9 - 4-9 Mayobridge Jackie Quinn
2 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath CONC - 0-0 Saval Leo Smyth
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall 2-8 - 1-14 Annaclone Gavin Finnegan
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-12 - 3-9 Mayobridge Jackie Quinn
Sunday 7th Apr 2019
12 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 3-10 - 2-8 Glenn John Martins GFC Brendan Rice
TBC
TBC Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Longstone TBC
TBC Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC TBC
TBC Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC CONC - 0-0 Annaclone TBC