Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down U14 Football League Div 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 16th May 2019
7 15 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 6-14 - 5-14 Clann na Banna Jim Burns
Monday 13th May 2019
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-7 - 10-11 Atticall Kevin Mc Grath
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-11 - 5-11 St John Bosco GAC Mark Turley
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 6-10 - 6-9 Clonduff GAC TBC
Wednesday 8th May 2019
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 7-4 - 1-11 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Darren O Hare
Monday 6th May 2019
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-14 - 1-5 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Jackie Quinn
7 15 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 5-4 - 4-4 Clann na Banna Brendan Rice
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 6-15 - 0-4 An Riocht David Loughran
Wednesday 1st May 2019
7 00 PM St. Colman's College Newry St John Bosco GAC 2-9 - 5-6 Atticall Leo Smyth
Monday 29th Apr 2019
7 15 PM Atticall Atticall 2-13 - 2-7 Clonduff GAC Jackie Quinn
7 15 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 4-6 - 5-6 St John Bosco GAC Darren O Hare
7 15 PM An Riocht An Riocht 9-6 - 4-9 Newry Shamrocks Declan Ryan
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 7-10 - 5-12 An Riocht Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall 3-10 - 2-10 Newry Shamrocks Stephen O Hare
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-8 - 3-16 St John Bosco GAC Eamon Mc Carthy
Monday 8th Apr 2019
6 45 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 6-5 - 1-10 Clonduff GAC David Loughran
6 45 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-12 - 3-11 Atticall Brian Higgins
6 45 PM An Riocht An Riocht 3-15 - 1-12 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Stephen O Hare
Monday 1st Apr 2019
6 45 PM Atticall Atticall 7-7 - 1-7 An Riocht Stephen O Hare
6 45 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 3-3 - 1-10 Newry Shamrocks Gregory Mc Grath
6 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 4-7 - 8-14 Clann na Banna Micheal Moore