Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down GAA U12 Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
6 40 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 3-8 - 3-16 Ballyholland Dane Devlin
Thursday 8th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 2-9 - 3-11 St John Bosco GAC Declan Ryan
Sunday 4th Aug 2019
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland 5-9 - 3-6 Burren GAC Mark Turley
Thursday 1st Aug 2019
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC 0-4 - 6-14 Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 28th Jul 2019
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland 4-8 - 1-5 Clonduff GAC Mark Turley
11 00 AM Burren Burren GAC 2-10 - 4-7 St John Bosco GAC Caolan Mc Ateer
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor 7-3 - 3-11 Mayobridge Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 9-13 - 2-6 Rostrevor Christopher Morgan
11 00 AM Burren Burren GAC 3-6 - 5-12 Mayobridge Gavin Finnegan
Thursday 4th Jul 2019
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 2-6 - 5-12 Clonduff GAC Anthony Rogers
Sunday 30th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor 1-8 - 2-15 St John Bosco GAC Caolan Mc Ateer
Thursday 27th Jun 2019
6 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-14 - 0-8 St John Bosco GAC Francis Rogan
Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
7 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 3-15 - 0-6 Rostrevor Brendan Rice
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge 2-9 - 3-11 Ballyholland Francis Rogan
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor 1-10 - 1-15 Burren GAC Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 16th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 2-11 - 0-9 Mayobridge Eamon Mc Carthy
Thursday 13th Jun 2019
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-5 - 4-10 Ballyholland Brendan Rice
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 8-12 - 2-6 Burren GAC Ronan Mc Ateer
Sunday 9th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge 4-7 - 1-4 Rostrevor Mark Turley
Thursday 6th Jun 2019
6 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 4-3 - 1-3 Burren GAC Brendan Rice
Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland 1-10 - 0-6 St John Bosco GAC Gavin Finnegan
Saturday 1st Jun 2019
3 00 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 0-7 - 5-11 Clonduff GAC Dane Devlin
Sunday 26th May 2019
11 00 AM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 1-3 - 0-6 Rostrevor Leo Smyth
11 00 AM Burren Burren GAC 0-4 - 2-9 Ballyholland Christopher Morgan
10 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-8 - 3-7 Mayobridge Brian Higgins
Tuesday 21st May 2019
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 2-3 - 1-4 Clonduff GAC Mark Turley
Sunday 19th May 2019
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland 7-18 - 2-3 Mayobridge Eamon Mc Carthy
11 00 AM Burren Burren GAC 4-11 - 2-3 Rostrevor Jackie Quinn
Thursday 16th May 2019
6 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 5-10 - 1-8 Burren GAC Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 12th May 2019
11 00 AM Pettit Park Rostrevor 0-2 - 6-12 Ballyholland Neill Cousins