Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down GAA U12 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 2-6 - 3-7 Glenn John Martins GFC David Loughran
Sunday 30th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 0-6 - 1-10 An Riocht Eamon Mc Carthy
Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
6 45 PM Saval Saval 4-12 - 1-3 Drumgath Ronan Mc Ateer
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht 6-14 - 2-5 Drumgath Eddie Cuthbert
11 00 AM Saval Saval 2-4 - 1-6 Clann na Banna Dane Devlin
Sunday 16th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 5-3 - 2-7 Saval Leo Smyth
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 1-3 - 1-8 An Riocht Jackie Quinn
Sunday 9th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Drumgath Drumgath 3-10 - 0-12 Clann na Banna Ronan Barry
11 00 AM Saval Saval 2-11 - 1-4 Newry Shamrocks Dominic Kearns
Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
11 00 AM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 9-13 - 6-6 Drumgath Eddie Cuthbert
11 00 AM Saval Saval 2-5 - 1-4 An Riocht David Loughran
11 00 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 2-11 - 3-4 Clann na Banna Mark Turley
Sunday 26th May 2019
11 00 AM An Riocht An Riocht 0-11 - 4-2 Newry Shamrocks Caolan Mc Ateer
11 00 AM Drumgath Drumgath 3-4 - 3-10 Saval Mark Turley
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 4-7 - 4-7 Glenn John Martins GFC Patrick McDade
Sunday 19th May 2019
11 00 AM Drumgath Drumgath 3-4 - 4-5 An Riocht Leo Smyth
11 00 AM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-4 - 2-12 Saval Brian Higgins
Thursday 16th May 2019
7 15 PM An Riocht An Riocht 1-14 - 1-4 Clann na Banna Declan Ryan
Sunday 12th May 2019
11 00 AM Saval Saval 3-8 - 2-8 Glenn John Martins GFC Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-6 - 4-4 Drumgath Kevin Mc Grath