Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down GAA U12 Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 29th Aug 2019
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 4-9 - 2-10 Longstone Eamon Mc Carthy
Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 7-9 - 3-2 Aghaderg Peter Owens
Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
6 30 PM Atticall Atticall 6-8 - 1-7 Longstone Neill Cousins
Thursday 8th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-9 - 3-5 Longstone Ronan Mc Ateer
Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg 3-6 - 1-9 Clonduff GAC B Team Jackie Quinn
Sunday 4th Aug 2019
11 00 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 0-5 - 2-6 Clonduff GAC B Team Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Aghaderg Aghaderg 3-6 - 2-8 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Jackie Quinn
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 4-9 - 2-3 Tullylish Michael O Rourke
Wednesday 31st Jul 2019
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 6-13 - 0-1 Tullylish Declan Ryan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 0-14 - 6-8 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Dane Devlin
7 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg 0-0 - CONC St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Sunday 28th Jul 2019
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 3-5 - 2-7 Mayobridge B Team Ronan Mc Ateer
11 00 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 0-7 - 2-10 Atticall Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Aghaderg Aghaderg 5-13 - 3-9 Tullylish Dominic Kearns
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
11 00 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 2-2 - 4-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Ronan Mc Ateer
10 45 AM Valley Road Longstone 7-8 - 1-6 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Michael O Rourke
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 3-7 - 1-9 Atticall Brendan Rice
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-14 - 2-8 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Ronan Mc Ateer
Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 6-5 - 5-8 Longstone Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Sunday 30th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 4-6 - 6-9 Mayobridge B Team Gavin Finnegan
11 00 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 1-2 - 5-4 Tullylish Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
11 00 AM Valley Road Longstone 1-7 - 8-11 Clonduff GAC B Team Neill Cousins
Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg 2-11 - 4-3 Mayobridge B Team Mark Turley
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-12 - 1-3 Tullylish Eamon Mc Carthy
11 00 AM Aghaderg Aghaderg 0-15 - 5-7 Atticall Jackie Quinn
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 5-8 - 0-1 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Leo Smyth
Wednesday 19th Jun 2019
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 1-5 - 3-9 Mayobridge B Team Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall 6-4 - 1-4 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Stephen O Hare
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 2-6 - 2-10 Clonduff GAC B Team Gregory Mc Grath
7 30 PM Valley Road Longstone 3-4 - 5-7 Aghaderg Christopher Morgan
Sunday 16th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Tullylish Tullylish 3-5 - 0-2 Mayobridge B Team Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-7 - 3-8 Clonduff GAC B Team Dane Devlin
11 00 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 0-10 - 2-10 Aghaderg Ronan Barry
Thursday 13th Jun 2019
7 15 PM Valley Road Longstone 6-8 - 5-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa PJ Cunningham
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
7 15 PM Tullylish Tullylish 2-4 - 6-11 Aghaderg Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Sunday 9th Jun 2019
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 9-13 - 1-0 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Colm Gribben
9 45 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 0-7 - 2-7 Clonduff GAC B Team Mark Turley
Thursday 6th Jun 2019
7 30 PM St Mark's High School Cumann Pheadair Naofa 4-13 - 1-6 Mayobridge B Team Ronan Mc Ateer
Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 5-1 - 11-9 Atticall Dominic Kearns
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 2-7 - 1-7 Aghaderg Dane Devlin
Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 2-5 - 1-4 Longstone Gregory Mc Grath
Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 1-7 - 3-6 Clonduff GAC B Team Michael O Rourke
11 00 AM Longstone Longstone 5-18 - 5-6 Tullylish Christopher Morgan
11 00 AM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 1-7 - 4-8 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Ronan Barry
Thursday 30th May 2019
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 4-10 - 0-5 Atticall Declan Ryan
Tuesday 28th May 2019
7 15 PM Longstone Longstone 4-13 - 10-12 Mayobridge B Team Colm Gribben
Sunday 26th May 2019
11 00 AM Tullylish Tullylish 4-9 - 1-5 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 5-9 - 3-10 Aghaderg Dane Devlin
10 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 1-6 - 4-11 Longstone Eddie Cuthbert
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge B Team 1-6 - 0-3 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Jackie Quinn
Show All Records
Sunday 19th May 2019
11 00 AM Tullylish Tullylish 1-7 - 5-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Gregory Mc Grath
11 00 AM Atticall Atticall 1-9 - 1-5 Aghaderg Blaine Mc Culla
Sunday 12th May 2019
11 00 AM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-12 - 6-10 Atticall Christopher Morgan
11 00 AM Aghaderg Aghaderg 6-15 - 3-5 Longstone Mark Turley
Saturday 11th May 2019
4 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 2-12 - 0-4 Tullylish Kevin Mc Grath