Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 South Down GAA U13 Football League (Division 1) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 17th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A CONC - 0-0 Ballyholland U13 A TBC
6 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 9-8 - 1-13 Newry Shamrocks U13 A Peter Owens
Thursday 8th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 8-10 - 2-5 Clonduff GAC U13 A TBC
Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U13 A 9-8 - 4-11 Mayobridge U13 A Brendan Rice
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 3-18 - 1-3 Clonduff GAC U13 A Caolan Mc Ateer
Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 4-9 - 8-6 Ballyholland U13 A Christopher Morgan
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 2-6 - 4-19 Burren GAC U13 A Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A 2-9 - 5-5 Mayobridge U13 A Ronan Mc Ateer
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 3-10 - 1-6 Newry Shamrocks U13 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U13 A 2-16 - 1-7 Burren GAC U13 A Micheal Moore
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 2-17 - 3-7 Clonduff GAC U13 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U13 A 9-15 - 0-5 Clonduff GAC U13 A Dane Devlin
Monday 7th Jun 2021
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 8-14 - 4-6 Mayobridge U13 A Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U13 A 1-2 - 10-12 Ballyholland U13 A Jackie Quinn
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A 2-4 - 8-10 Burren GAC U13 A Dane Devlin
Tuesday 25th May 2021
7 15 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U13 A 11-7 - 2-9 Newry Shamrocks U13 A Darren O Hare
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 11-9 - 3-7 Mayobridge U13 A Mark Turley
Tuesday 18th May 2021
7 15 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U13 A 4-6 - 4-9 Burren GAC U13 A Dane Devlin
Tuesday 11th May 2021
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC U13 A 6-10 - 1-6 Ballyholland U13 A Micheal Moore
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U13 A 3-3 - 7-13 Newry Shamrocks U13 A Ronan Mc Ateer