Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 Down GAA U15 HL (Division 1)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Castlewellan O'Rahillys CONC - 0-0 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Sunday 25th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 8-10 - 2-5 Carryduff Francis Caldwell
11 00 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 2-13 - 2-11 Bredagh Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 3-14 - 2-1 O'Rahillys Eamon Mulvenna
Friday 23rd Jul 2021
7 30 PM Castlewellan O'Rahillys CONC - 0-0 Bredagh TBC
Wednesday 21st Jul 2021
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff CONC - 0-0 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Sunday 18th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 0-0 - CONC Ballycran TBC
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 5-23 - 2-1 O'Rahillys Hugh Torney
Sunday 11th Jul 2021
11 30 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 6-15 - 7-9 Ballygalget GAC Cathal O Flynn
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 3-11 - 4-8 Carryduff John O Connor
Sunday 4th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 9-13 - 2-4 Carryduff Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 2-5 - 13-10 Ballygalget GAC Liam Quinn
Sunday 27th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 7-12 - 3-3 Ballycran John O Connor
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 7-10 - 2-10 Bredagh Barry Milligan
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff 0-0 - CONC O'Rahillys TBC
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff 0-3 - 7-24 Ballygalget GAC Liam Quinn
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 7-17 - 4-6 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Francis Caldwell
11 00 AM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 0-0 - CONC Ballycran TBC
Sunday 13th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 1-14 - 1-6 Carryduff Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 2-2 - 1-20 Ballygalget GAC Eddie Morgan
10 30 AM Ballycran Ballycran 1-7 - 4-20 Bredagh Barry Milligan
Sunday 6th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 7-23 - 1-1 O'Rahillys Francis Caldwell
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff 6-12 - 2-9 Ballycran Lorenzo Mc Mullan
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 8-13 - 1-11 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Barry Milligan
Sunday 30th May 2021
11 00 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 8-15 - 5-9 O'Rahillys John O Connor
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff 0-8 - 7-16 Bredagh Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 12-22 - 1-6 Ballycran Barry Milligan
Sunday 23rd May 2021
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 1-5 - 8-6 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry John O Connor
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-13 - 0-7 Ballygalget GAC Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Liatroim O'Rahillys 2-4 - 3-8 Carryduff Paddy Branagan