Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

Down GAA U15 Football League Div 3 Group A (13 a side)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 23rd Jun 2022
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A 7-10 - 3-6 Clann na Banna U15 A Alan Grant
7 30 PM Longstone Longstone U15 A 0-0 - CONC St Paul's U15 A TBC
Thursday 16th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 6-4 - 0-9 Longstone U15 A Gavin Corrigan
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 0-0 - CONC Drumgath U15 A TBC
Saturday 11th Jun 2022
5 30 PM Longstone Longstone U15 A 3-9 - 3-7 Drumgath U15 A Eddie Morgan
Thursday 9th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A 1-17 - 1-5 Clann na Banna U15 A Micheal Curran
7 30 PM Longstone Longstone U15 A 4-15 - 3-6 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A Colm Gribben
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A 5-13 - 4-3 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A Dominic Kearns
5 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 1-12 - 3-4 Clann na Banna U15 A Sean Mc Cashin
Thursday 26th May 2022
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A 0-0 - CONC St Paul's U15 A TBC
Thursday 19th May 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 5-9 - 4-6 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A Mark Turley
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 1-5 - 12-12 Longstone U15 A Simon Francis
Thursday 12th May 2022
7 30 PM Longstone Longstone U15 A 3-7 - 1-7 Clann na Banna U15 A Peter Brannigan (Sen)
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A 7-11 - 2-2 St Paul's U15 A Willie Fitzpatrick
Thursday 5th May 2022
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 1-5 - 3-9 Drumgath U15 A Eugene O Hare
7 15 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A 4-10 - 6-7 Longstone U15 A Kevin Kelly
Thursday 28th Apr 2022
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 4-11 - 4-3 St Paul's U15 A Mark Turley
7 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A 0-5 - 8-9 Drumgath U15 A Denis Mc Kay
Thursday 21st Apr 2022
7 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A 4-11 - 6-10 Longstone U15 A Eamon Mc Carthy
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 2-3 - 3-14 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A Micheal Curran