Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2022 South Down GAA U13 Football League - Division 4 (Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 17th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 3-11 - 2-6 Saval B Team Brendan Rice
Tuesday 14th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 4-6 - 4-7 Ballyholland B Team Brendan Rice
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 2-8 - 5-11 Clonduff GAC B Team Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 7th Jun 2022
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 0-12 - 5-13 Ballyholland B Team Leo Smyth
Tuesday 31st May 2022
7 30 PM Saval Saval B Team 1-4 - 1-15 Clonduff GAC B Team Leo Smyth
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 4-7 - 2-6 Newry Shamrocks B Team Jackie Quinn
Tuesday 24th May 2022
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 1-4 - 3-7 Ballyholland B Team Jackie Quinn
7 30 PM Saval Saval B Team 5-14 - 2-4 Newry Shamrocks B Team Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Tuesday 17th May 2022
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 3-1 - 3-4 Clonduff GAC B Team Brendan Rice
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland B Team 2-9 - 3-8 Saval B Team Leo Smyth
Tuesday 10th May 2022
7 15 PM Burren Ballyholland B Team 2-4 - 2-6 Burren GAC B Team Kevin Mc Grath
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks B Team TBC
7 15 PM Saval Saval B Team 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC B Team TBC
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 1-4 - 7-11 Ballyholland B Team Brendan Rice
7 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC B Team CONC - 0-0 Clonduff GAC B Team TBC
7 00 PM Saval Saval B Team 3-5 - 3-6 Burren GAC B Team Dane Devlin
Tuesday 26th Apr 2022
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 0-6 - 0-3 Saval B Team TBC
7 00 PM Jack Mackin Park Ballyholland B Team 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC B Team TBC
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 1-6 - 2-10 Burren GAC B Team Gavin Brackenbury
Thursday 21st Apr 2022
6 45 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 1-6 - 6-15 Saval B Team Jackie Quinn
Tuesday 19th Apr 2022
6 45 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland B Team 4-6 - 1-8 Clonduff GAC B Team Micheal Moore
6 45 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC B Team TBC
Tuesday 12th Apr 2022
6 45 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC B Team CONC - 0-0 Newry Shamrocks B Team TBC
6 45 PM Saval Saval B Team 3-6 - 1-7 Ballyholland B Team Dane Devlin
6 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 2-6 - 0-1 Burren GAC B Team Leo Smyth