Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 South Down GAA U14 Football League Div 3 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 9th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Glasdrumman Eire Og U14 A 0-0 - CONC Glenn a derg U14 A TBC
Monday 25th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Glasdrumman Eire Og U14 A 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks U14 B TBC
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 0-0 - CONC St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A TBC
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
7 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 6-17 - 1-4 Glenn a derg U14 A Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 16th Jun 2018
5 00 PM Ballymartin Eire Og U14 A 2-9 - 4-5 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A Michael O Rourke
Thursday 14th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U14 B 9-9 - 10-10 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Ballymartin Eire Og U14 A 8-16 - 7-5 Drumgath U14 A Christopher Morgan
7 30 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 3-6 - 6-17 Annaclone U14 A Jackie Quinn
Monday 11th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 2-13 - 8-18 Eire Og U14 A Dominic Kearns
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 2-9 - 4-5 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A Ronan Barry
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks U14 B TBC
Saturday 9th Jun 2018
4 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U14 B 1-11 - 3-8 Drumgath U14 A Eamon Mc Carthy
2 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 0-0 - CONC Annaclone U14 A TBC
Thursday 7th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U14 B 4-16 - 5-10 Annaclone U14 A Mark Turley
Wednesday 6th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 0-0 - CONC Drumgath U14 A TBC
Monday 4th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 2-10 - 4-19 Atticall U14 A Ronan Barry
7 30 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 0-10 - 6-11 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A Declan Carolan
Monday 28th May 2018
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U14 B 1-11 - 6-15 Glenn a derg U14 A Eddie Cuthbert
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 6-10 - 3-12 Drumgath U14 A Leo Smyth
Monday 21st May 2018
7 30 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 1-5 - 3-19 Atticall U14 A Jackie Quinn
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 8-5 - 9-8 Eire Og U14 A Gregory Mc Grath
Saturday 19th May 2018
4 30 PM Glasdrumman Eire Og U14 A 3-10 - 3-19 Atticall U14 A Christopher Morgan
Thursday 17th May 2018
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 6-10 - 1-13 Newry Shamrocks U14 B Paul Faloon
Tuesday 15th May 2018
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 2-6 - 6-20 Atticall U14 A Gregory Mc Grath
Monday 14th May 2018
7 30 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 4-7 - 9-14 Drumgath U14 A Ronan Barry
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U14 B 1-5 - 9-21 Eire Og U14 A Eddie Cuthbert
Monday 7th May 2018
7 15 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 3-21 - 1-6 Glenn a derg U14 A Eamon Mc Carthy
7 15 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 4-15 - 7-14 Eire Og U14 A Kevin Mc Grath
7 15 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 5-19 - 1-6 Newry Shamrocks U14 B Gregory Mc Grath
Monday 30th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 4-17 - 1-4 Newry Shamrocks U14 B Michael O Rourke
7 15 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 5-12 - 1-6 Drumgath U14 A Dominic Kearns
7 15 PM Glasdrumman Eire Og U14 A 4-17 - 5-11 Annaclone U14 A Christopher Morgan
Monday 23rd Apr 2018
7 00 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A 2-7 - 3-10 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A Darren O Hare
7 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 3-8 - 7-18 Atticall U14 A Eamon Mc Carthy
7 00 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 1-9 - 5-20 Eire Og U14 A Brian Higgins
Monday 16th Apr 2018
7 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 13-17 - 1-1 Newry Shamrocks U14 B Brian Higgins
7 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U14 A 8-12 - 1-1 Glenn a derg U14 A Gregory Mc Grath
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 7-8 - 2-4 Annaclone U14 A Michael O Rourke
Monday 9th Apr 2018
7 00 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 6-25 - 0-3 Glenn a derg U14 A Michael O Rourke
Monday 26th Mar 2018
6 30 PM Glenn Glenn a derg U14 A 4-4 - 2-11 Newry Shamrocks U14 B Leo Smyth
6 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U14 A 8-8 - 8-20 Annaclone U14 A Ronan Mc Ateer
6 30 PM Atticall Atticall U14 A 3-13 - 0-13 Eire Og U14 A Ronan Mc Alinden