Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 Down GAA U16 Hurling League (Division 1)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
12 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-13 - 3-10 Craobh Rua Liam Quinn
Sunday 15th Jul 2018
11 00 AM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 0-0 - CONC Bredagh TBC
Sunday 1st Jul 2018
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-6 - 2-13 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Hugh Torney
Sunday 27th May 2018
12 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 2-7 - 6-18 Craobh Rua Hugh Torney
Sunday 20th May 2018
1 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 5-11 - 5-9 Ballycran Colin Murray
12 00 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 4-10 - 2-14 Ballygalget Kieran Rice
Sunday 13th May 2018
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 0-10 - 1-16 Bredagh John O Connor
Wednesday 9th May 2018
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 5-12 - 3-11 Ballygalget Denis Mc Kay
Sunday 6th May 2018
3 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 6-12 - 4-5 Ballycran Eamon Mulvenna
12 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 4-13 - 0-3 Craobh Rua Cathal O Flynn
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-12 - 3-8 Ballygalget Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Ballycran Ballycran 1-7 - 3-9 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Liam Quinn
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
12 00 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 3-14 - 3-7 Ballycran Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
11 00 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 2-12 - 1-8 Bredagh Cathal O Flynn
Saturday 14th Apr 2018
5 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-13 - 2-9 Ballygalget Hugh Torney
Saturday 31st Mar 2018
5 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 1-6 - 3-13 Bredagh Hugh Torney
5 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-14 - 2-6 Ballycran Colin Murray
Saturday 24th Mar 2018
5 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 3-6 - 6-12 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Hugh Torney
4 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-12 - 2-10 Craobh Rua Denis Mc Kay
Saturday 10th Mar 2018
5 00 PM St. Colaman's College Craobh Rua 1-8 - 2-11 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry David Carr