Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 Down GAA U16 Hurling League (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 7th Jul 2018
5 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC CONC - 0-0 Pádraig Mac Raing TBC
Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Ballyvarley St Patricks 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
Monday 25th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Pádraig Mac Raing 0-0 - CONC O'Rahillys TBC
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
5 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Pádraig Mac Raing 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 20th May 2018
3 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-5 - 4-9 St Patricks Eamon Mulvenna
Saturday 19th May 2018
5 45 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 13th May 2018
3 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 6-5 - 3-5 Pádraig Mac Raing Hugh Torney
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff 0-0 - CONC O'Rahillys TBC
Sunday 6th May 2018
3 30 PM Ballyvarley St Patricks 5-24 - 2-1 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Barry Mc Cartan
11 00 AM Warrenpoint Pádraig Mac Raing 0-0 - CONC Carryduff TBC
Saturday 5th May 2018
5 45 PM Castlewellan O'Rahillys CONC - 0-0 Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
3 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-8 - 2-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Dominic Kearns
11 00 AM Ballyvarley St Patricks 2-10 - 1-6 O'Rahillys Declan Carolan
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
3 00 PM Ballyvarley St Patricks 8-13 - 0-0 Carryduff Barry Mc Cartan
11 00 AM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 4-6 - 6-13 Pádraig Mac Raing Kieran Rice
Saturday 21st Apr 2018
5 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-6 - 4-11 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Saturday 14th Apr 2018
5 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 0-4 - 1-6 Carryduff Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
5 45 PM Milltown Playing Fields Pádraig Mac Raing 2-11 - 3-4 St Patricks Paddy Branagan
5 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 4-6 - 4-2 O'Rahillys Denis Mc Kay
Sunday 8th Apr 2018
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff CONC - 0-0 Pádraig Mac Raing TBC
Saturday 31st Mar 2018
5 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 0-5 - 0-0 O'Rahillys Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
4 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 3-3 - 12-8 St Patricks Denis Mc Kay
Sunday 25th Mar 2018
1 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Pádraig Mac Raing 6-13 - 0-3 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 24th Mar 2018
6 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 1-2 - 5-9 St Patricks Declan Carolan
5 00 PM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 7-11 - 0-1 Carryduff Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Sunday 11th Mar 2018
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 3-4 - 6-5 Carryduff Denis Mc Kay
Saturday 10th Mar 2018
5 00 PM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 2-5 - 2-12 St Patricks Kieran Rice
Sunday 25th Feb 2018
4 00 PM St. Colaman's College St Patricks 2-5 - 4-4 Pádraig Mac Raing Denis Mc Kay
11 00 AM Castlewellan O'Rahillys 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Saturday 24th Feb 2018
5 45 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-11 - 0-6 Carryduff Dominic Kearns