Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 South Down Reserve Football League Section 1 Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry(13 a side)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin B Team 0-0 - CONC Saval B Team TBC
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC B Team 1-12 - 1-13 Newry Shamrocks B Team David Loughran
Sunday 24th Jun 2018
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin B Team 1-10 - 5-9 Longstone B Team Gavin Finnegan
12 15 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 1-14 - 1-11 Saval B Team Leo Smyth
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
2 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC B Team 0-0 - CONC An Riocht B Team TBC
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall B Team 0-0 - CONC Saval B Team TBC
12 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks B Team 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC C Team TBC
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
2 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC C Team 3-3 - 6-6 St John Bosco GAC B Team Francis Rogan
11 00 AM Saval Saval B Team 8-9 - 4-10 Longstone B Team Michael O Rourke
Tuesday 29th May 2018
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall B Team 4-10 - 1-11 Clonduff GAC C Team Christopher Morgan
Saturday 26th May 2018
2 00 PM Longstone Longstone B Team 0-10 - 7-7 An Riocht B Team Leo Smyth
Sunday 20th May 2018
2 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht B Team 1-12 - 1-8 Saval B Team Brendan Rice
12 00 PM Derryleckagh Newry Shamrocks B Team 2-12 - 0-17 Atticall B Team Christopher Morgan
Saturday 19th May 2018
3 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC C Team 1-8 - 5-10 Longstone B Team Gregory Mc Grath
Friday 18th May 2018
7 45 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC B Team 0-14 - 6-13 Ballymartin B Team Eamon Mc Carthy
Monday 14th May 2018
7 30 PM Saval Saval B Team 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC C Team Leo Smyth
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall B Team 0-0 - CONC St John Bosco GAC B Team TBC
Sunday 13th May 2018
12 00 PM Longstone Longstone B Team 0-0 - CONC Newry Shamrocks B Team TBC
Friday 4th May 2018
7 30 PM An Riocht Ballymartin B Team 2-16 - 2-18 An Riocht B Team Declan Ryan
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
2 00 PM Atticall Atticall B Team 3-14 - 3-14 Ballymartin B Team Gavin Finnegan
12 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC C Team 0-10 - 4-18 An Riocht B Team Jackie Quinn
11 30 AM Derryleckagh St John Bosco GAC B Team 1-7 - 6-19 Longstone B Team Leo Smyth
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
2 00 PM Longstone Longstone B Team 7-12 - 1-7 Atticall B Team Gavin Finnegan
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin B Team 3-18 - 3-5 Clonduff GAC C Team Francis Rogan
12 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht B Team 3-9 - 0-13 Newry Shamrocks B Team Ronan Mc Ateer
10 30 AM Saval Saval B Team 7-21 - 1-6 St John Bosco GAC B Team Brian Higgins