Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Division 1

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 13th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-9 - 1-9 Ballygalget Eddie Morgan
Friday 6th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-17 - 1-1 Craobh Rua Dominic Kearns
Wednesday 4th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 0-0 - CONC Bredagh TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 3-4 - 9-22 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Christopher Braniff
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget 1-2 - 5-21 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Cathal O Flynn
Friday 15th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-7 - 3-8 Craobh Rua Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 4-12 - 4-1 Liatroim Colin Murray
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 13-21 - 1-4 Ballycran John O Connor
Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 8-15 - 6-7 Ballycran John O Connor
Friday 1st Jun 2018
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-0 - CONC Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-8 - 7-5 Liatroim Christopher Braniff
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 0-0 - CONC Craobh Rua TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 14-31 - 0-2 Craobh Rua Christopher Braniff
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-10 - 0-7 Liatroim James Magennis
Monday 21st May 2018
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 2-9 - 4-10 Ballygalget Eamon Mulvenna
Friday 18th May 2018
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 0-0 - CONC Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 5-14 - 1-5 Bredagh Hugh Torney
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 2-8 - 8-11 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Eddie Morgan
Friday 11th May 2018
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 1-7 - 12-10 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Declan Carolan
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-5 - 0-7 Bredagh Eddie Morgan
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 3-10 - 4-7 Ballycran Colin Murray
Friday 4th May 2018
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 7-8 - 4-3 Craobh Rua John O Connor
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-5 - 2-14 Ballygalget Denis Mc Kay
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 11-26 - 1-1 Liatroim Christopher Braniff
Friday 27th Apr 2018
7 30 PM Queens Dub Playing Fields Bredagh 0-2 - 6-26 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry John O Connor
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-8 - 2-10 Ballycran James Magennis
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 3-3 - 8-6 Ballygalget Declan Carolan
Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 4-5 - 3-4 Liatroim Paddy Branagan
Friday 13th Apr 2018
7 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-6 - 3-4 Bredagh Christopher Braniff
7 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 5-17 - 0-2 Ballygalget Francis Caldwell