Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 15th Dec 2018
2019 Conor McGurk Cup Group B- Standings
1 30 PM Queens University - The Dub Queens University Belfast vs Down Alan Nash
Saturday 29th Dec 2018
1 30 PM Queens University - The Dub Down vs Fermanagh TBC
Sunday 30th Dec 2018
2019 BOI Dr McKenna Cup Section A- Standings
2 00 PM Kingspan Breffni Cavan vs Down TBC
Sunday 6th Jan 2019
2 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Donegal TBC
Wednesday 9th Jan 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Queens University Belfast TBC
Saturday 26th Jan 2019
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Laois TBC
Sunday 27th Jan 2019
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2B- Standings
2 00 PM Ballycran Down vs Derry TBC
Sunday 3rd Feb 2019
12 30 PM Joule Park Aughrim Wicklow vs Down TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
2 00 PM TBC Sligo vs Down TBC
Saturday 9th Feb 2019
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Westmeath TBC
Sunday 17th Feb 2019
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2B- Standings
2 00 PM Páirc na hÉireann, Birmingham Warwickshire vs Down TBC
Sunday 24th Feb 2019
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
2 00 PM Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Longford vs Down TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2B- Standings
2 00 PM Ballycran Down vs Donegal TBC
Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Offaly TBC
Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2B- Standings
1 00 PM Newbridge Kildare vs Down TBC
Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
3 00 PM Netwatch Cullen Park Carlow vs Down TBC
Sunday 24th Mar 2019
2 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Louth TBC
2019-05-11 - 2019-05-12
Christy Ring Cup Group 1- Standings
TBC Ballycran Down vs Derry TBC
2019-05-18 - 2019-05-19
TBC Joule Park Aughrim Wicklow vs Down TBC
Sunday 19th May 2019
Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship- Standings
TBC Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Armagh TBC
2019-06-01 - 2019-06-02
Christy Ring Cup Group 1- Standings
TBC Letterkenny Donegal vs Down TBC