Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 28th Jan 2022
2022 Down GAA u20 Hurling Competition- Standings
7 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballycran Eddie Morgan
7 00 PM Abbey CBS Michael Cusacks vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Peter Owens
7 40 PM Cherryvale Ballycran vs Ballygalget GAC Eddie Morgan
7 40 PM Abbey CBS Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Peter Owens
8 15 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballygalget GAC Eddie Morgan
8 15 PM Abbey CBS Michael Cusacks vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa Peter Owens
Saturday 29th Jan 2022
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championship- Standings
3 00 PM MW Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise St Finbarr's/Barra Naofa vs Kilcoo Brendan Cawley
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
6 00 PM Owenbeg Derry vs Down Paddy Neilan
Monday 31st Jan 2022
Electric Ireland HE GAA Corn na Mac Leinn Group A- Standings
TBC Southern Regional College vs Ulster University Magee TBC
Friday 4th Feb 2022
2022 Down GAA u20 Hurling Competition- Standings
7 00 PM Cherryvale Ballygalget GAC vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 00 PM Abbey CBS Ballycran vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 40 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 40 PM Abbey CBS Michael Cusacks vs Ballycran TBC
8 15 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballygalget GAC TBC
8 15 PM Abbey CBS Michael Cusacks vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Saturday 5th Feb 2022
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
5 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Galway TBC
Sunday 6th Feb 2022
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2A- Standings
1 00 PM Ballycran Down vs Carlow TBC
Sunday 13th Feb 2022
2 00 PM Páirc Tailteann Meath vs Down TBC
Saturday 19th Feb 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Hurling Under 20 League- Standings
12 00 PM GAA Centre Convoy Donegal vs Down TBC
Sunday 20th Feb 2022
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
2 00 PM Páirc Tailteann Meath vs Down TBC
Saturday 26th Feb 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Hurling Under 20 League- Standings
12 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Armagh TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
5 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Roscommon TBC
Sunday 27th Feb 2022
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2A- Standings
2 00 PM Ballycran Down vs Kildare TBC
Saturday 5th Mar 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Hurling Under 20 League- Standings
12 00 PM Owenbeg Derry vs Down TBC
Sunday 6th Mar 2022
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2A- Standings
2 00 PM TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Westmeath vs Down TBC
Saturday 12th Mar 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Football Minor League Section A- Standings
12 00 PM Antrim vs Down TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
5 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Offaly TBC
Saturday 19th Mar 2022
2022 Leinster GAA Hurling U20 Qualifier- Standings
TBC Antrim vs Down TBC
2022 Ulster GAA Football Minor League Section A- Standings
12 00 PM Down vs Armagh TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2A- Standings
2 00 PM Ballycran Down vs Kerry TBC
Sunday 20th Mar 2022
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
1 00 PM Páirc Uí Chaoimh Cork vs Down TBC
Friday 25th Mar 2022
2022 Eirgrid Ulster GAA Football U20 Championship- Standings
7 45 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Fermanagh TBC
Saturday 26th Mar 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Football Minor League Section A- Standings
12 00 PM Down vs Monaghan TBC
Sunday 27th Mar 2022
Allianz Football League Roinn 2- Standings
2 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Clare TBC
Saturday 2nd Apr 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Football Minor League Section A- Standings
12 00 PM Tyrone vs Down TBC
Saturday 16th Apr 2022
Joe McDonagh Cup- Standings
TBC Kerry vs Down TBC
2022 Electric Ireland Ulster GAA Football Minor Championship- Standings
TBC Brewster Park Fermanagh vs Down TBC
Sunday 24th Apr 2022
Joe McDonagh Cup- Standings
TBC Down vs Antrim TBC
Saturday 30th Apr 2022
Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship- Standings
TBC Clones Monaghan vs Down TBC
2022 Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship- Standings
TBC Monaghan vs Down TBC
Sunday 1st May 2022
Joe McDonagh Cup- Standings
TBC Down vs Offaly TBC
Saturday 14th May 2022
TBC Carlow vs Down TBC
Saturday 21st May 2022
TBC Down vs Meath TBC