Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2022 South Down 13 Cup - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 3rd Sep 2022
5 30 PM Glenn Annaclone 0-6 - 2-14 Burren GAC Dane Devlin
Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022
7 00 PM Burren Burren GAC 0-13 - 1-5 Ballyholland Ronan Mc Ateer
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 0-15 - 3-7 Annaclone Gregory Mc Grath
Wednesday 17th Aug 2022
7 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 2-9 - 3-3 Saval Declan Ryan
Tuesday 16th Aug 2022
7 00 PM Burren Burren GAC 7-19 - 1-2 Mayobridge Neill Cousins
Monday 15th Aug 2022
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 2-7 - 4-11 Annaclone Brendan Rice
Sunday 14th Aug 2022
4 00 PM Saval Saval 2-11 - 2-6 Mayobridge Willie Fitzpatrick
Tuesday 9th Aug 2022
7 15 PM Saval Saval 3-11 - 2-14 Annaclone Willie Fitzpatrick
7 15 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 2-6 - 1-5 Mayobridge Kevin Mc Grath
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC 1-5 - 1-8 Clonduff GAC Gregory Mc Grath
Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022
7 15 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-9 - 4-10 Ballyholland Dane Devlin
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 1-6 - 1-14 Burren GAC Kevin Mc Grath
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-10 - 2-6 Saval Brendan Rice
Saturday 30th Jul 2022
4 00 PM Annaclone Annaclone 2-3 - 3-10 Clonduff GAC Gregory Mc Grath
4 00 PM Burren Burren GAC 6-19 - 1-1 Newry Shamrocks Caolan Mc Ateer
Thursday 28th Jul 2022
6 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-17 - 1-10 Mayobridge Christopher Morgan
Tuesday 26th Jul 2022
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 3-15 - 3-7 Saval Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 4-8 - 3-8 Annaclone Kevin Mc Grath
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 2-4 - 6-21 Burren GAC Dane Devlin
Tuesday 19th Jul 2022
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone 11-15 - 2-8 Newry Shamrocks Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Saval Saval 4-7 - 3-13 Ballyholland Leo Smyth
Tuesday 5th Jul 2022
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 2-3 - 11-18 Clonduff GAC Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 2-18 - 1-8 Annaclone Kevin Mc Grath
7 30 PM Burren Burren GAC 3-13 - 2-3 Saval Ronan Mc Ateer
Tuesday 28th Jun 2022
8 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge 1-8 - 4-4 Newry Shamrocks Darren O Hare
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone 0-6 - 9-20 Burren GAC Kevin Mc Grath
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-4 - 0-4 Ballyholland TBC