Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 Down GAA Senior Football Championship - Sponsored by Morgan Fuels

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 13th Oct 2019
4 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Cill Chua 1-12 - 0-14 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Adrian Sharvin
Saturday 28th Sep 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 2-3 - 0-12 Cill Chua Ciaran Mooney
Friday 27th Sep 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Ballyholland 0-4 - 2-15 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Paul Faloon
Saturday 21st Sep 2019
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 2-9 - 2-12 Cill Chua Adrian Sharvin
Monday 16th Sep 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 2-9 - 1-12 Cill Chua Ronan Barry
Sunday 15th Sep 2019
7 00 PM Burren Ballyholland 0-12 - 1-8 Mayobridge Con Reynolds
5 30 PM Burren Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-10 - 1-4 Longstone Ciaran Mooney
3 00 PM Newcastle Carryduff 2-7 - 0-15 Clonduff GAC Paul Faloon
Monday 2nd Sep 2019
8 00 PM Kilcoo Bredagh 1-8 - 2-7 Longstone Ciarán Branagan
8 00 PM Clonduff Burren GAC 3-12 - 1-12 Rostrevor Paul Faloon
Friday 30th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Bryansford 1-12 - 3-14 Clonduff GAC Adrian Sharvin
8 00 PM Tullylish Ballyholland 0-9 - 0-8 Loughinisland Ronan Barry
Monday 26th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Cill Chua 1-12 - 0-12 Rostrevor Con Reynolds
Sunday 25th Aug 2019
6 00 PM Mayobridge Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-19 - 1-10 Clonduff GAC Ronan Barry
Saturday 24th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Kilcoo RGU Downpatrick 2-9 - 1-13 Bryansford Ciaran Mooney
3 30 PM Castlewellan Mayobridge 2-16 - 1-18 Loughinisland Brendan Rice
Friday 23rd Aug 2019
8 00 PM Clonduff Castlewellan 0-10 - 0-13 Burren GAC Brian Higgins
7 30 PM Liatroim Bredagh 0-11 - 1-10 Carryduff Paul Faloon
Thursday 22nd Aug 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Ballyholland 0-13 - 0-6 An Riocht Ciarán Branagan
6 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Longstone 2-15 - 2-10 Saval Declan Ryan
Monday 12th Aug 2019
7 30 PM Kilcoo Bryansford 0-12 - 2-10 Bredagh Oliver Burke
7 30 PM Clonduff Rostrevor 2-6 - 0-8 RGU Downpatrick Darren O Hare
Sunday 11th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 0-19 - 2-14 Mayobridge Ciarán Branagan
6 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-7 - 0-11 Ballyholland Adrian Sharvin
Saturday 10th Aug 2019
3 30 PM Castlewellan Longstone 1-15 - 0-23 Loughinisland Gavin Finnegan
Friday 9th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Burren Cill Chua 1-11 - 0-5 An Riocht Ciaran Mooney
8 00 PM Bryansford Carryduff 1-12 - 0-11 Castlewellan Ronan Barry
Thursday 8th Aug 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 5-9 - 3-6 Saval Brendan Rice