Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

All County Hurling Div1

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 31st Jul 2021
5 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 0-0 - 0-0 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Hugh Torney
Sunday 25th Jul 2021
3 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 1-15 - 1-21 Mac Uílín CLG Hugh Torney
Wednesday 14th Jul 2021
7 45 PM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 5-21 - 1-23 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Ciaran Mc Closkey
7 45 PM Corrigan Park Naomh Eoin 2-15 - 3-16 Ballycran Fionntan Mc Cotter
Sunday 11th Jul 2021
1 00 PM Corrigan Park Naomh Eoin 1-24 - 1-21 Ballygalget GAC Lorenzo Mc Mullan
12 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 1-15 - 0-20 Ruairí Óg Kevin Parke
Sunday 27th Jun 2021
2 00 PM Páirc Éanna Naomh Éanna 0-19 - 1-20 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Darren McKeown
1 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 1-21 - 0-18 Na Seamróga Hugh Torney
1 00 PM Cuchullians-Dunloy Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 3-13 - 2-14 Ballycran Kevin Parke
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
2 00 PM Ruairí Óg Ruairí Óg 0-17 - 0-15 Ballygalget GAC Terry Reilly
11 30 AM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 2-15 - 0-12 Mac Uílín CLG Hugh Torney
Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran 4-20 - 0-13 Naomh Éanna John O Connor
Saturday 12th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Pairc MacUílín Mac Uílín CLG 1-22 - 2-22 Ballycran Mark O Neill
Sunday 6th Jun 2021
2 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 1-8 - 2-22 O`Donovan Rossa Ciaran Mc Closkey
2 00 PM Loughgiel Shamrocks Na Seamróga 2-21 - 0-10 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Kevin Parke
Wednesday 26th May 2021
7 15 PM Cuchullians-Dunloy Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 3-21 - 2-13 Ballygalget GAC Aidan Mc Aleer
7 15 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-16 - 1-15 O`Donovan Rossa Kevin Parke
Sunday 23rd May 2021
2 00 PM Pairc Rossa O`Donovan Rossa 3-21 - 1-13 Ballycran Barry Winters
2 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 2-14 - 0-14 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Hugh Torney
Wednesday 12th May 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Éanna Naomh Éanna 4-28 - 1-14 Ballygalget GAC Mark O Neill
Tuesday 11th May 2021
7 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran 1-15 - 0-22 St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry Kevin Parke
Saturday 8th May 2021
4 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 1-18 - 0-20 Naomh Eoin Colin Murray
4 00 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 0-20 - 2-17 Ballycran Darren McKeown