Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 Down GAA Senior Football Championship - Sponsored by Morgan Fuels

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 17th Oct 2021
1 00 PM An Riocht Bryansford 0-15 - 0-12 Rostrevor Paul Faloon
Monday 11th Oct 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Ballyholland 2-8 - 0-11 Glenn John Martins GFC Brian Higgins
Sunday 10th Oct 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 1-15 - 2-8 Mayobridge Ciarán Branagan
3 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry RGU Downpatrick 0-12 - 1-15 Clonduff GAC Adrian Sharvin
1 00 PM Castlewellan Rostrevor 2-9 - 1-13 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Micheal Moore
1 00 PM St John's Loughinisland 0-11 - 0-9 Bryansford Kevin Mc Grath
Saturday 9th Oct 2021
5 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Kilcoo 1-18 - 3-11 Carryduff Brendan Rice
Monday 4th Oct 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Glenn John Martins GFC 2-12 - 1-13 Castlewellan Ciarán Branagan
Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 3-10 - 1-9 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Paul Faloon
Saturday 2nd Oct 2021
4 00 PM Newcastle Longstone 1-11 - 2-13 Carryduff Neill Cousins
Friday 1st Oct 2021
7 15 PM Liatroim Bredagh 2-6 - 4-8 Mayobridge Ronan Barry
Monday 27th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Burren GAC 2-12 - 0-8 Glenn John Martins GFC Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 26th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-12 - 0-3 Bryansford Paul Faloon
5 00 PM Castlewellan Bredagh 1-11 - 2-10 Ballyholland Micheal Moore
3 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 1-8 - 1-11 Kilcoo Brendan Rice
Saturday 25th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Ballymartin Castlewellan 1-15 - 0-17 Rostrevor Declan Ryan
5 00 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum RGU Downpatrick 4-7 - 1-8 Longstone Darren O Hare
3 00 PM Newcastle Loughinisland 0-14 - 1-19 Mayobridge Ciarán Branagan
Friday 24th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Liatroim Carryduff 3-20 - 2-10 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Peter Owens
Monday 20th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Bryansford 0-13 - 1-14 Glenn John Martins GFC Brendan Rice
Sunday 19th Sep 2021
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Clonduff GAC 3-10 - 1-7 Rostrevor Adrian Sharvin
5 00 PM Newcastle Loughinisland 0-12 - 2-9 Ballyholland Colm Gribben
3 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Mayobridge 1-12 - 4-9 Kilcoo Darren O Hare
Saturday 18th Sep 2021
5 00 PM Darragh Cross RGU Downpatrick 3-8 - 0-13 Carryduff Paul Faloon
1 30 PM Downpatrick Bredagh 1-14 - 1-11 Castlewellan Ciarán Branagan
Friday 17th Sep 2021
7 30 PM Liatroim Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 1-8 - 3-21 Burren GAC Micheal Moore
Thursday 16th Sep 2021
7 30 PM Ballymartin Cumann Pheadair Naofa 0-7 - 1-5 Longstone Brian Higgins