Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 17th Oct 2021
3 00 PM Mayobridge St John Bosco GAC 2-11 - 0-10 Dromara Darren O Hare
Sunday 10th Oct 2021
3 00 PM Kilcoo Liatroim 0-9 - 1-10 Drumgath Ronan Barry
2 00 PM Burren An Riocht 1-11 - 1-10 Saval Colm Gribben
Saturday 9th Oct 2021
3 00 PM Newcastle Tullylish 1-7 - 5-10 Darragh Cross Paul Faloon
3 00 PM Drumaness Annaclone 0-11 - 0-5 St Paul's Conor Curran
Friday 8th Oct 2021
7 30 PM Ballymartin Dromara 0-6 - 1-13 St John's Drumnaquoile Eamon Mc Carthy
7 15 PM Liatroim St John Bosco GAC 1-10 - 1-11 Bright Peter Owens
Monday 4th Oct 2021
7 00 PM Kilcoo Clann na Banna 2-6 - 1-14 Saval Kevin Mc Grath
Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
4 00 PM Newcastle Darragh Cross 0-14 - 0-5 Newry Shamrocks Brendan Rice
Saturday 2nd Oct 2021
2 00 PM St John's Atticall 1-5 - 2-9 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan
Friday 1st Oct 2021
7 15 PM Tullylish Drumgath 2-12 - 0-12 Ballymartin Brian Higgins
Monday 27th Sep 2021
7 00 PM Kilcoo Newry Shamrocks 2-9 - 1-11 St John's Drumnaquoile Brian Higgins
Sunday 26th Sep 2021
4 30 PM Annaclone Clann na Banna 2-10 - 2-14 Tullylish Adrian Sharvin
2 00 PM Drumaness St Paul's 4-9 - 1-3 Bright Simon Francis
1 00 PM Ballyholland Atticall 1-4 - 3-12 Annaclone Ronan Barry
1 00 PM Newcastle Darragh Cross 0-6 - 0-11 Liatroim Colm Gribben
Saturday 25th Sep 2021
5 00 PM Drumgath Dromara 1-11 - 2-16 Saval Christopher Morgan
1 00 PM Burren Drumgath 0-8 - 0-15 An Riocht David Carr
Thursday 23rd Sep 2021
7 15 PM Clonduff Ballymartin 2-14 - 1-6 St John Bosco GAC Conor Curran
Monday 20th Sep 2021
7 15 PM Liatroim Tullylish 4-13 - 3-13 Bright Peter Owens
Sunday 19th Sep 2021
2 00 PM Drumaness St Paul's 2-5 - 0-12 Annaclone Oliver Burke
2 00 PM Castlewellan St John's Drumnaquoile 1-9 - 1-15 Liatroim Christopher Morgan
1 00 PM Ballyholland Newry Shamrocks 0-11 - 1-12 Drumgath Conor Curran
1 00 PM Newcastle Saval 3-9 - 3-18 Darragh Cross Ronan Barry
Saturday 18th Sep 2021
5 00 PM An Riocht St John Bosco GAC 1-11 - 2-9 Atticall Gavin Finnegan
4 00 PM Mayobridge Clann na Banna 3-12 - 3-10 Dromara Eddie Cuthbert
1 00 PM Glasdrumman An Riocht 2-14 - 0-12 Ballymartin Gavin Corrigan