An Riocht C.L.G.
Gaelic Football, Camogie, and Youth Club

An Riocht GAA Playing Fields, Dunnaval Road,
Kilkeel Co Down, BT34 4JT
Tel: 028 417 63681

Committee

An Riocht Senior Fixtures/Results 2003


Senior / A.C.F.L 1 Complete List / A.C.F.L 1 Table / Latest Fixtures

ACFL Division 1 / Senior Championship

Date

Home Team

Score

Away Team

Score

Series

Fri 11th April
Annaclone
1-16
An Riocht
1-11

1

Mon 14th April
An Riocht
0-09
Burren
0-11

2

Sun 20th April
Rostrevor
0-13
An Riocht
2-13

3

Fri 25th April
An Riocht
0-09
Kilcoo
0-08

4

Fri 2nd May
Clonduff
1-08
An Riocht
1-07

5

Fri 9th May
An Riocht
0-09
Mayobridge
0-08

6

Fri 16th May
Liatroim
1-12
An Riocht
0-10

7

Fri 23rd May
An Riocht
-
Castlewellan
-

8

Mon 26th May
Longstone
0-10
An Riocht
2-13

9

Fri 6th June
Bryansford
1-11
An Riocht
0-06

10*****

Fri 13th June
An Riocht
2-09
Loughinisland
1-08

11*****

Fri 20th June
An Riocht
0-18
Annaclone
1-14

12

Fri 27th June
Burren
2-08
An Riocht
0-06

13

Fri 4th July
An Riocht
0-15
Rostrevor
1-10

14

Mon 14th July
Kilcoo
1-11
An Riocht
1-16

15

Fri 18th July
An Riocht
0-03
Clonduff
1-14

16

Fri 25th July
Mayobridge
-
An Riocht
-

17

Fri 8th August
An Riocht
2-17
Liatroim
1-08

18

16th Aug
An Riocht
0-10
Castlewellan
0-18

C'ship 1st Rd

Fri 22nd August
Castlewellan
3-15
An Riocht
3-08

19

Fri 29th August
An Riocht
-
Longstone
-

20

Sat 13th Sept
An Riocht
-
Bryansford
-

21

Sun 21st Sept
Loughinisland
-
An Riocht
-

22


***** These Games Must be Played Without County Players.

**** Possibly Played Without County Players.

Games postponed on Friday nights or Sundays must be played within 7 days. Rules on postponement will be strictly adhered to. Games not played will ruled on by Coiste Riaracháin na gCluichí.

Coiste Riaracháin Na gCluichí may review the above fixtures during the year. Clubs will be notified in writing of any changes.

Play-off games will start immediately after their respective leagues are complete.

 


If you have any stories or information relating to An Riocht that you would
like to appear on this website please email them to: diarmuid.cahill@downgaa.net




Site was Created and Designed by Diarmuid Cahill
© DOWNGAA.NET


Disclaimer: Any options expressed here may not be the views of
Down GAA, its committee and its members

Click her to Bookmark site
Please come back often to see new articles and updates

HOME PAGE