Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2018 South Down U12 Football League Div 1 sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018
6 45 PM St Mark's High School Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A 1-7 - 0-11 Clonduff GAC U12 A Mark Turley
Saturday 8th Sep 2018
4 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U12 A 3-9 - 3-16 Mayobridge U12 A Michael O Rourke
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
7 00 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC U12 A 1-10 - 1-3 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A Ronan Mc Ateer
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U12 A 0-13 - 1-11 Mayobridge U12 A Gregory Mc Grath
Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A 2-7 - 1-8 St John Bosco GAC U12 A Christopher Morgan
7 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U12 A 1-7 - 1-7 Clonduff GAC U12 A Leo Smyth
Sunday 19th Aug 2018
11 00 AM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC U12 A 0-0 - CONC Ballyholland U12 A TBC
Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U12 A 4-12 - 1-9 St John Bosco GAC U12 A Eamon Mc Carthy
Sunday 12th Aug 2018
11 00 AM Ballyholland Ballyholland U12 A 3-6 - 1-13 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A Eddie Cuthbert
Thursday 9th Aug 2018
7 15 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A 1-12 - 0-8 Ballyholland U12 A Jackie Quinn
Sunday 5th Aug 2018
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U12 A 3-13 - 2-7 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A Christopher Morgan
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
7 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC U12 A 2-6 - 3-8 Ballyholland U12 A Michael O Rourke
Sunday 29th Jul 2018
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A 0-5 - 2-9 St John Bosco GAC U12 A Ronan Mc Alinden
9 45 AM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A 2-16 - 2-7 Clonduff GAC U12 A Christopher Morgan
Monday 18th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U12 A 5-20 - 0-1 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A Eamon Mc Carthy
Thursday 14th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U12 A 0-7 - 6-10 St John Bosco GAC U12 A Declan Ryan
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
7 30 PM St. Colaman's College St John Bosco GAC U12 A 3-4 - 3-10 Mayobridge U12 A Brendan Rice
Thursday 7th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa U12 A 1-5 - 1-9 Ballyholland U12 A Jackie Quinn
Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC U12 A 4-5 - 1-6 Clonduff GAC U12 A Leo Smyth