Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures

2019 Down GAA U14 Hurling League (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 5th Apr 2019
6 45 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Ballycran TBC
6 45 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Ballyvarley TBC
Friday 12th Apr 2019
7 00 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club vs Ballyvarley TBC
7 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Friday 3rd May 2019
7 30 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club vs Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Friday 10th May 2019
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Cuchulainn Hurling Club TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Friday 17th May 2019
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Cuchulainn Hurling Club TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Ballyvarley TBC
Friday 24th May 2019
7 30 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Ballycran TBC
Friday 31st May 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Friday 14th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Cuchulainn Hurling Club TBC
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Friday 21st Jun 2019
7 30 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Ballycran TBC
Friday 28th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Cuchulainn Hurling Club TBC
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs Ballyvarley TBC