Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures

2019 Down GAA u12 Hurling League (North)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Thursday 11th Apr 2019
6 45 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Ballycran TBC
6 45 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bredagh TBC
Thursday 18th Apr 2019
7 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballygalget TBC
7 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Carryduff TBC
Thursday 2nd May 2019
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Ballycran TBC
Thursday 9th May 2019
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Carryduff TBC
Thursday 16th May 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Ballygalget TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Bredagh TBC
Thursday 23rd May 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Carryduff TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Ballygalget TBC
Thursday 30th May 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballycran TBC
Thursday 13th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Carryduff TBC
Thursday 20th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballygalget TBC
Thursday 27th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballycran TBC