Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

ACHL Division 3

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
3 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 0-10 - 2-7 Carryduff Paul Hughes
Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 2-5 - 2-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Paul Hughes
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-22 - 4-12 Gort na Móna CLG Brendan Toland
Monday 1st Jul 2019
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 2-12 - 0-14 Bredagh Aidan Kelly
Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
4 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-24 - 2-12 Robert Emmets Cushendun TBC
3 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff 6-19 - 1-13 Shane Uí Néill Hugh Torney
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh Gort na Móna CLG 1-15 - 1-13 Bredagh Mark Mc Donald
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-13 - 0-5 Na Magha Brendan Toland
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
7 30 PM Pairc Ui fhearsithe Shane Uí Néill 1-13 - 0-14 Bredagh Malachy Leech
7 30 PM Pairc Naomh Pól Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 3-16 - 0-18 Carryduff Mark Mc Donald
Sunday 19th May 2019
3 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 5-22 - 0-8 Na Magha Joseph Compston
12 30 PM Lamh Dhearg Lamh Dhearg 0-10 - 2-18 Carryduff Francis Caldwell
Wednesday 15th May 2019
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-11 - 2-14 Gort na Móna CLG Brendan Toland
Sunday 12th May 2019
2 00 PM Pearse Og park Cuchulainn Hurling Club 1-14 - 1-16 Bredagh Barry Winters
Sunday 5th May 2019
5 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-20 - 2-16 St Mary's Rasharkin Paul Hughes
Saturday 20th Apr 2019
6 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 0-9 - 1-11 Robert Emmets Cushendun Liam Quinn
3 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-28 - 1-8 Lamh Dhearg Hugh Torney
Sunday 7th Apr 2019
3 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff 4-18 - 1-9 St Mary's Rasharkin Francis Caldwell
Sunday 24th Mar 2019
3 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-14 - 3-10 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Brendan Toland
1 00 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 1-6 - 1-13 Carryduff Barry Winters