Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2019 South Down GAA U14 Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by New Mourne Trophies Newry

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Wednesday 31st Jul 2019
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 13-16 - 1-9 Clonduff GAC Colm Gribben
Monday 29th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 5-9 - 2-20 Ballyholland Declan Ryan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-20 - 8-10 Clann na Banna Brian Higgins
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 5-10 - 11-9 An Riocht Jim Burns
Monday 22nd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Derryleckagh Ballyholland 11-8 - 2-19 Clonduff GAC Leo Smyth
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 0-0 - CONC Cumann Pheadair Naofa Mark Turley
7 00 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 2-7 - 8-14 An Riocht Declan Ryan
Monday 15th Jul 2019
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-8 - 15-11 Ballyholland Christopher Morgan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 8-16 - 0-3 Rostrevor Declan Ryan
TBC An Riocht An Riocht 0-0 - CONC Clann na Banna TBC
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-8 - 1-12 Ballyholland Eamon Mc Carthy
Monday 1st Jul 2019
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 7-21 - 3-4 Rostrevor Mark Turley
Monday 24th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 5-22 - 3-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 1-6 - 4-13 Clann na Banna Brendan Rice
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 6-7 - 4-18 An Riocht David Carr
Wednesday 19th Jun 2019
7 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht 12-16 - 3-13 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Dane Devlin
Monday 17th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 7-12 - 3-2 Rostrevor Leo Smyth
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 3-13 - 2-12 Clonduff GAC PJ Cunningham
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 8-14 - 3-4 Rostrevor Dane Devlin
Monday 10th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-13 - 5-9 Ballyholland Mark Turley
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-5 - 4-19 Clann na Banna Ronan Mc Ateer
Monday 3rd Jun 2019
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-7 - 10-21 An Riocht Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 10-10 - 1-4 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Ronan Mc Ateer
7 30 PM Clonduff Rostrevor 1-5 - 2-12 Clonduff GAC Christopher Morgan
Monday 27th May 2019
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 6-6 - 2-15 An Riocht Declan Ryan
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland 6-10 - 4-12 Clann na Banna Ronan Mc Ateer
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor 3-11 - 4-4 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Darren O Hare
Monday 20th May 2019
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 7-10 - 3-8 Ballyholland Darren O Hare
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 7-16 - 4-5 Rostrevor Eamon Mc Carthy
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-10 - 4-15 Clonduff GAC Leo Smyth