Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 Down GAA U13 HL (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 19th Jul 2021
7 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Friday 16th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 2-1 - 6-9 Patrick Rankin’s Hugh Torney
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Friday 9th Jul 2021
8 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-3 - 11-12 Ballela CLG TBC
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Patrick Rankin’s 8-8 - 0-1 Craobh Rua Dominic Kearns
Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 0-0 - 16-9 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Friday 2nd Jul 2021
8 00 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 4-7 - 5-6 Patrick Rankin’s Peter Owens
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 4-15 - 2-5 Clonduff GAC Francis Caldwell
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 4-5 - 5-2 Bredagh Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Friday 25th Jun 2021
8 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 6-2 - 5-10 Patrick Rankin’s Eddie Morgan
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 5-7 - 7-4 Bredagh TBC
Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Craobh Rua 8-1 - 3-5 Ballela CLG Eddie Morgan
Friday 18th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 6-11 - 5-5 Clonduff GAC John O Connor
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Patrick Rankin’s 0-1 - 4-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Eddie Morgan
Friday 11th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Patrick Rankin’s 5-8 - 1-6 Bredagh Declan Carolan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 4-6 - 9-5 Craobh Rua Kieran Rice
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 4-13 - 6-5 Ballela CLG Hugh Torney
Friday 4th Jun 2021
8 00 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 0-1 - 7-16 Clonduff GAC Eddie Morgan
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Craobh Rua 5-4 - 4-3 Patrick Rankin’s Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 7-6 - 1-2 Bredagh John O Connor
Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Patrick Rankin’s CONC - 0-0 Clonduff GAC TBC
Friday 28th May 2021
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 2-6 - 6-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Patrick Rankin’s 1-6 - 5-9 Ballela CLG Paddy Branagan
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-4 - 0-2 Craobh Rua Francis Caldwell
Friday 21st May 2021
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 10-7 - 0-1 Craobh Rua James Magennis
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 5-5 - 2-8 Ballela CLG Denis Mc Kay
Friday 14th May 2021
7 30 PM Ballela Ballela CLG 1-8 - 4-6 Craobh Rua Eddie Morgan
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC CONC - 0-0 Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 13-11 - 1-4 Patrick Rankin’s Hugh Torney