Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Latest Results

2021 Down GAA U15 HL (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 30th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Memorial Park Killeavy St Moninna 0-0 - CONC Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Sunday 25th Jul 2021
11 30 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-0 - CONC Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 4-5 - 7-4 Killeavy St Moninna Paddy Branagan
Wednesday 21st Jul 2021
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 10-10 - 0-4 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Paddy Branagan
Sunday 18th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 11th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-7 - 9-4 Killeavy St Moninna Kieran Rice
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC CONC - 0-0 Ballyvarley TBC
Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Memorial Park Killeavy St Moninna 7-4 - 4-5 Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 4th Jul 2021
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 3-5 - 0-1 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Declan Carolan
Sunday 27th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Memorial Park Killeavy St Moninna 3-15 - 1-7 Ballyvarley Kieran Rice
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 6-7 - 3-3 Cumann Pheadair Naofa James Magennis
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 4-11 - 3-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Eddie Morgan
Sunday 13th Jun 2021
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 2-2 - 4-11 Killeavy St Moninna James Magennis
11 00 AM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 1-2 - 2-8 Ballyvarley Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Sunday 6th Jun 2021
2 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 2-9 - 2-8 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 5th Jun 2021
6 00 PM Memorial Park Killeavy St Moninna 13-13 - 6-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Declan Carolan
Sunday 30th May 2021
12 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
11 00 AM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 6-2 - 9-10 Ballyvarley Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Monday 24th May 2021
7 15 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 8-7 - 3-3 Clonduff GAC Eddie Morgan
Sunday 23rd May 2021
11 00 AM Camloch Craobh Rua Ballyvarley 3-7 - 5-6 Killeavy St Moninna Hugh Pat Mc Cusker