Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures

2018 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 2)

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 30th Apr 2018
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Carryduff David Carr
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Bredagh Hugh Torney
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Ballyvarley Denis Mc Kay
Saturday 5th May 2018
7 00 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Ballyvarley TBC
Monday 7th May 2018
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Castlewellan TBC
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Ballyvarley TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Bredagh TBC
Wednesday 9th May 2018
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballygalget TBC
Monday 14th May 2018
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Bredagh TBC
Monday 21st May 2018
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballyvarley TBC
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Castlewellan TBC
Monday 28th May 2018
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Ballyvarley TBC
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Monday 4th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Ballygalget TBC
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 11th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Ballyvarley TBC
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Castlewellan TBC
Monday 18th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Ballygalget TBC
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Ballycran TBC
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
Monday 25th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Castlewellan Ballyvarley vs Castlewellan TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 2nd Jul 2018
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 16th Jul 2018
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Ballygalget TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Carryduff TBC
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Castlewellan TBC
Monday 23rd Jul 2018
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley vs Bredagh TBC
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Carryduff TBC