Down Gaa The Official Site of
DownGAA

Upcoming Fixtures : Senior Mens Football

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 30th Dec 2018
2019 BOI Dr McKenna Cup Section A- Standings
2 00 PM Kingspan Breffni Cavan vs Down TBC
Sunday 6th Jan 2019
2 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Donegal TBC
Wednesday 9th Jan 2019
8 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Queens University Belfast TBC
Saturday 26th Jan 2019
Allianz Football League Roinn 3- Standings
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Laois TBC
Sunday 3rd Feb 2019
2 00 PM TBC Sligo vs Down TBC
Saturday 9th Feb 2019
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Westmeath TBC
Sunday 24th Feb 2019
2 00 PM Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Longford vs Down TBC
Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
7 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Offaly TBC
Saturday 16th Mar 2019
3 00 PM Netwatch Cullen Park Carlow vs Down TBC
Sunday 24th Mar 2019
2 00 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Louth TBC
Sunday 19th May 2019
Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship- Standings
TBC Páirc Esler, Newry Down vs Armagh TBC